DSC was proud to host its first British Professional Squash association (BSPA) Tournament.

The inaugural Dulwich Open was won by Adrian Grant world no. 09.

This BSPA event will take place over the Easter holiday each year.

Annual Tournament

The annual Club Tournament is held in April/May and is open to all club members. It includes the Men's Open, Ladies's Open, Member's Handicap (in which participants play off a handicap according to their positions in the league), Veterans and Doubles.

Winter Tournament

There is also a Winter Tournament in November, which involves another Member's Handicap and a Plate for first round losers.

Annual Tournament 2015

The club tournament was well supported and finished last Saturday 28th March with the following results:

Mens Open
Chris Clark beat Gordon Harpur 3-2

Andrew Dawes beat Duncan Marlow 3-2

Shitij Kapur beat Ian Ross Griffin 2-0

Ian Armstrong and Luke Klugman beat Alan Adair and Peter Nugent 2-0

Simon Wilson beat Howard Fenn 2-1

Many thanks to organisers Ravi Dogra & Greg Wallyn, and to all who took part.

Ladies Open Final
Rene Swart beat Hannah Tye 3-1
In the play off for 3rd and 4th places, Jenny Skeate beat Oenone Williams 3-2